NATEXPO
International Exhibition NATEXPO

The world of broadcasters,
broadcasting and content
NATEXPO

By alphabetical
By stand
By category
Company's activities

Grand Mystery


Address:
115054, Moscow, st. Dubininskaya, house 57, building 4
Phones:
+7 (495) 988-99-61
E-mail:
URL:

Stand:
B55
Category:
Participants

“Grand Mystery” is built on more than 25 years of experience in the distribution and sales of musical instruments, accessories and audio equipment from the world leading manufacturers while also having an impressive record of PA and broadcasting equipment installation.

Having entered the market of musical instrument distribution in 1992 as an importer of acoustic, electric, and bass guitars, “Grand Mystery” keeps pushing forward and establishing new partnerships with vendors and manufacturers from all over the world, while our dealership network extends to the far corners of Russia.

Today “Grand Mystery” has official and exclusive distribution partnerships with the world’s best known manufacturers of guitars, pianos, and wind instruments as well as audio equipment, microphones, headphones, wireless systems, and recording devices.

This year "Grand Mystery" will be showing off the newest products from the following official partners:

ZOOM
One of the world’s leading manufacturers of portable and field recorders, audio interfaces, mixers, effects pedals, and processors. Zoom products target a large variety of professions and activities from journalism, sound design, filmmaking, and music production to vlogging, podcasting, beatboxing, and videography.

SUPERLUX
A world-renowned audio equipment manufacturer focusing on headphones, microphones, and accessories for both professional and everyday use. High-quality sound and sleek design has always been the signature trait of Superlux products.

© NATEXPO.

Our office
Neglinnaya str. 15, Moscow, RF, 127051

Mailing address
49 off., 15, Neglinnaya str., bld. 1, Moscow, 127051, Russia.

Tel.: +7 495 651 08 34
Fax: +7 495 651 08 35
E-mail: info@natexpo.tv

NATEXPO
Международная выставка NATEXPO

Все для вещателей,
вещания и производства
NATEXPO

По алфавиту
По стендам
По категориям
Основной вид деятельности

Гранд Мистерия


Адрес:
115054, г. Москва, ул. Дубининская, дом 57, стр.4
Телефон:
+7 (495) 988-99-61
E-mail:
Сайт:

Стенд:
B55
Категория:
Участники

"Гранд Мистерия" – это более чем 25-летний опыт поставок и продаж музыкальных инструментов, аксессуаров и оборудования для обработки звука от ведущих мировых производителей, а также внушительный опыт в инсталляции звукоусилительного и трансляционного оборудования.

Мы занимаемся поставками музыкальных инструментов с 1992 года. Начав свою деятельность с импорта акустических и электрогитар, компания "Гранд Мистерия" постоянно развивается и налаживает связи с поставщиками музыкальных инструментов и оборудования по всему миру, а наша дилерская сеть простирается вплоть до самых отдаленных уголков нашей страны.

На сегодняшний день "Гранд Мистерия" является официальным и эксклюзивным дистрибьютором всемирно известных производителей струнных, клавишных, духовых и ударных инструментов, а также звукового оборудования, микрофонов, наушников, радиосистем и оборудования для звукозаписи.

В этом году компания "Гранд Мистерия" представит продукцию наших официальных партнеров:

ZOOM
Один из мировых лидеров по производству портативных и полевых устройств для аудио- и видеозаписи, аудиоинтерфейсов, микшеров, а также педалей и процессоров эффектов для гитар. Аудитория продуктов Zoom охватывает огромный круг профессий и видов деятельности от битбоксеров, видеоблогеров, подкастеров, музыкантов и журналистов до звукорежиссеров, видеографов, саунд-дизайнеров и фильммейкеров.

SUPERLUX
Superlux– всемирно известный производитель аудио-оборудования: наушников, микрофонов и аксессуаров как для профессионалов, так и для рядовых пользователей. Качественный звук и стильное внешнее исполнение – это визитная карточка продукции Superlux.

© НАТЭКСПО (ОАО «ЭкспоНАТ»). Все права защищены.

Наш офис и почтовый адрес
127051, Россия, г. Москва, ул. Неглинная, дом 15, стр. 1, оф. 49.

Телефон:+7 (495) 651-08-34,
Факс: +7 (495) 651-08-35
Электронная почта: info@natexpo.tv